To Close

Seeing as this is my last blog, I thought I’d just talk about things that make me happy. I think I spoke in one of my earlier blogs about how important it is to be happy, but everyone has different things that make them happy. Here’s a few of mine. I love feeling of the sun when it first turns into summer. The smell of rain right before a storm. I love just driving down the country side as the sun is setting and coming across a lake. The sound of a kitten purring or the way a flower looks right before it blooms. I love lazy days, days you just get to wake up and sit around in your pjs, have some coffee, and just watch movies (those days are even better if it’s raining outside). I think finding happiness in the little things, is the best way to just find happiness as a whole. Those little things, just make your days better. They just make you happier… and what’s life if your not happy?Image

Leave a comment